Mat Fraser crossfit open workout 19.5
Source: CrossFit Inc

FULL Details of CrossFit Games Event 4 and How to Watch it Live

Learn what the next event is and how to watch it live...

Event 4 of the CrossFit Games has just been released and the event will commence in a matter of minutes. 

SPRINT COUPLET

For time

  • 172 ft sled push
  • Bar muscle ups (15 for Women, 18 for Men)
  • 172 ft sled push

Time cap: 6 minutes

After this event, the athletes will be cut to a field of 30. 

The Event starts at:

  • 13:10 in Madison.
  • 22:10 Berlin
  • 21:10 London
  • 11:10 San Diego
  • 04:10 Sydney

Watch all the action live here:

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream (English / Italian / French)