Event 5 at The CrossFit Games is a Girl Workout that will Eliminate 10 More Athletes

Event 5 at

MARY

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:

  • 5 handstand push-ups
  • 10 single-leg squats, alternating
  • 15 pull-ups

Time cap: 20 minutes

CUT TO 20 ATHLETES

NOTES

• Athletes advance to the second set of equipment for round 16 on.

WORKOUT TIMES

  • Madison 15:30
  • Berlin 22:30
  • London 21:30
  • San Diego 15:30
  • Sydney 08:30

Watch the action live here.

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream (English / Italian / French)