Next CrossFit Games Event Released, Men and Women to Use Same Weights

Check out the third event to be released at The 2019 CrossFit Games.

RUCK

For time:

6,000-m ruck run

♀ 20-30-40-50 lb., increasing each lap
♂ 20-30-40-50 lb., increasing each lap

Athletes will run 4 laps of 1,500-m course, adding weight each lap.

Time cap: 40 minutes 

CUT TO 40 ATHLETES

NOTES

• Men and women use the same weights for this event.

The Event starts at:

  • 11:00 in Madison.
  • 18:00 Berlin
  • 17:00 London
  • 09:00 San Diego
  • 02:00 Sydney

Watch all the action live here:

2019 CrossFit Games Livestream (English / Italian / French)