How to Watch The CrossFit Games Online in Your Time Zone

Find out how to watch The CrossFit Games online in your time zone.

BOXROX will stream all the action live right here.

Watch the 2019 CrossFit Games live 

2019 CrossFit Games LivestreamSource: Photo courtesy of CrossFit Inc

The individual and team competition of the CrossFit Games will begin on Thursday, August 1 and run until Sunday 4 in Madison, Wisconsin. The Age Group competition will begin on Friday 2 and wrap up by the end of Sunday.

Individual and team competitions will not overlap.

2019 CROSSFIT GAMES SCHEDULE

HOW TO WATCH THE CROSSFIT GAMES ONLINE – INDIVIDUAL AND TEAMS

DAY 1 – THURSDAY AUGUST 1
9.00am – 6.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 7.00am – 4.00pm
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 9.00am – 6.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 10.00am – 7.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 11.00am – 8.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 2.00pm – 11.00pm
London, Lisbon and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 3.00pm – 12.00am
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 4.00pm – 1.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 5.00pm – 2.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tibilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 6.00pm – 3.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 9.00pm – 6.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 10.00pm – 7.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 11.00pm – 8.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 12.00am (Friday August 2) – 9.00am
Auckland, Wellington and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 2.00am (Friday August 2) – 11.00am

Sara Sigmundsdóttir 2017 CrossFit GamesSource: WODSHOTS
Sara Sigmundsdóttir at the 2017 CrossFit Games

DAY 2 & 3 – FRIDAY AND SATURDAY AUGUST 2 AND 3
10.00am – 6.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 4.00pm
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 6.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 7.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 8.00pm
Reykjavik  UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 11.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 12.00am
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 1.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 2.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tibilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 3.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 6.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 7.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Saturday and Sunday August 3 and 4) – 8.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Saturday and Sunday August 3 and 4) – 9.00am
Auckland, Wellington and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Saturday and Sunday August 3 and 4) – 11.00am

Source: WODSHOTS
A true test of fitness.

DAY 4 – SUNDAY AUGUST 4
10.00am – 5.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 3.00pm
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 5.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 6.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 7.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 10.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 11.00pm
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 12.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 1.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tibilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 2.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 5.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 6.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Monday August 5) – 7.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Monday August 5) – 8.00am
Auckland, Wellington and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Monday August 5) – 10.00am

helgadottir Games 2017Source: Wodshots
Heart and determination goes into every workout.

HOW TO WATCH THE CROSSFIT GAMES ONLINE – AGE GROUP COMPETITION

DAY 1 – FRIDAY AUGUST 2
8.00am – 6.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 6.00am – 4.00pm
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 8.00am – 6.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 9.00am – 7.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 10.00am – 8.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 1.00pm – 11.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 2.00pm – 12.00am
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 3.00pm – 1.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 4.00pm – 2.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tibilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 5.00pm – 3.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 8.00pm – 6.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 9.00pm – 7.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 10.00pm – 8.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 11.00pm – 9.00am
Auckland, Wellington and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 1.00am (Saturday August 3) – 11.00am

Masters CrossFit Games 2017Source: WODSHOTS
The master’s competition is just as impressive.

DAY 2 – SATURDAY AUGUST 3
10.00am – 6.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 4.00pm
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 6.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 7.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 8.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 11.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 12.00am
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 1.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 2.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tibilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 3.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 6.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 7.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Sunday August 4) – 8.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Sunday August 4) – 9.00am
Auckland, Wellington and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Sunday August 4) – 11.00am

CrossFit Games Masters and Teens

DAY 3 – SUNDAY AUGUST 4
10.00am – 3.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 1.00pm
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 3.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 4.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 5.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 8.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 9.00pm
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 10.00pm
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 11.00pm
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tibilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 12.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 3.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 4.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Monday August 5) – 5.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Monday August 5) – 6.00am
Auckland, Wellington and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Monday August 5) – 8.00am

Have a look at the athletes that qualified to the Age Group CrossFit Games. 

Start and finish times might be subject to change from CrossFit.

Now you know how to watch the CrossFit Games online, what do you think will happen and who will win? Let us know in the comments section below.

Image Sources

Latest articles

Related news