Log in to BOXROX Pro

Log in to BOXROX Pro

Livestream: How to Watch the West Coast Classic CrossFit Semifinal Live

The last weekend of the CrossFit Semifinals is here, and of the three events taking place over the weekend, only one will be in-person and livestreamed.

Kicking off Friday June 18, the West Coast Classic will be streamed live from Las Vegas, with some of the biggest athletes in CrossFit fighting for an invite to the Games in Madison, Wisconsin at the end of July.

How to Watch the West Coast Classic CrossFit Semifinal

CrossFit’s official Facebook & YouTube Channel will be streaming the event live all weekend. The West Coast Classic will also be streaming at games.crossfit.com.

Watch the West Coast Classic CrossFit Semifinal Here:

West Coast Classic Final Day

West Coast Classic Day 2, Part 2

West Coast Classic Day 2

West Coast Classic Day 1

When does the West Coast Classic CrossFit Semifinal start?

  • Friday June 18: 1pm P.T. (10pm CET)
  • Saturday June 19: 6am P.T. (3pm CET)
  • Sunday June 20: 10am P.T. (7pm CET)

Who will be competing at the West Coast Classic?

Some of CrossFit’s biggest names will be taking part in the West Coast Classic, including Kari Pearce, Noah Olsen, Dani Speegle and Cole Sager.

Source: CrossFit Inc.
Full list of competing athletes at the West Coast Classic

West Coast Classic: Workouts

watch the west coast classic liveSource: West Coast Classic
Workouts for the West Coast Classic

How many athletes will qualify for the CrossFit Games from the West Coast Classic Semifinal?

The Top 5 Men, Women and Teams from the West Coast Classic will earn an invite and advance to the 2021 NOBULL CrossFit Games in Madison. Those athletes that place between 6th and 8th will have another opportunity to qualify for the Games through the Last Chance Qualifier..

Read More: CrossFit Announces Score Penalty, Emma Tall Loses Games Spot to Sam Briggs, Freyová Jumped to 6th

Image Sources

Related news