How and When To Watch The 2017 CrossFit Regionals this Weekend (South and East)

Want to watch the live action from Regionals? Here is how.

The East and South 2017 CrossFit Games Regionals start tomorrow. They will run from Friday until Sunday (May 19 – 21).

You can watch the action online for free here:

CrossFit Games Website

youtube

facebook

LOCATIONS

  • East Regional | Albany, New York |Times Union Center
  • South Regional | San Antonio, Texas | Alamodome

TIMES

Now just check your timezone to find out when it will be live for you.

EAST REGIONAL 09:15 – 17:00 ET (UTC -4)

UTC (London, Reykjavik) 14:15 – 22:00

UTC + 1 (Berlin, Stockholm, Warsaw, Rome) 15:15 – 23:00

UTC + 2 (Helsinki, Istanbul, Bucharest, Budapest, Capetown) 16:15 – 24:00

UTC + 3 (Moscow, Dubai) 17:15 – 01:00

SOUTH REGIONAL 09:00 – 19:15 CT (UTC -5)

UTC (London, Lisbon) 13:00 – 01:15

UTC + 1 (Berlin, Stockholm, Warsaw, Rome) 16:00 – 02:15

UTC + 2 (Helsinki, Istanbul, Bucharest, Budapest) 17:00 – 03:15

UTC + 3 (Moscow, Dubai) 18:00 – 04:15

EVENTS

CrossFit Games 2017 Regionals
The Events

Find out which athletes will be competing:

Athletes at The East Regionals

Athletes at The South Regionals


CrossFit Games 2017 Regionals © CrossFit Inc

Comments
0
Comments

Write a comment

Next
BREAKING NEWS - Top CrossFit Games Athlete Tears Pec and Only 5% Likely to Compete at Regionals

Previous
Top Athletes to Watch Tomorrow at The 2017 CrossFit Games South Regionals

About The Author

Editor-In-Chief at BOXROX. I come from a background of rugby and weightlifting. Growing up in the English Lake District, I spent a great deal of time swimming in its stunning lakes and rivers. In 2015 my brothers and I became the first people to swim the 145km length of the River Eden, from source to mouth, in 9 days. We also swam the Corryvreckan whirlpool, the third largest in the world, and Crossfit is a huge part of my training for these events.

Newsletter

Hardest WODs, event photos,
box rumours, nutrition tricks and more!

Never miss a post

Related posts