How and When to Watch The CrossFit Californian Regionals Today

We made it easy for you to watch Josh Bridges, Lauren Fisher, Christian Lucero, Chyna Cho, Alessandra Pichelli, Rebecca Voigt, Jamie Hagiya and many more top athletes this weekend - wherever you are in the world.

The CrossFit Californian Regionals is one of the most exciting scenes on the planet and always showcases some of the brightest talent in the world.

You can watch the action online for free here:

CrossFit Games Website

youtube

facebook

LOCATION

Del Mar Arena
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd. 
Del Mar, California 
92014

TIMES

May 26-28, 2017 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday)

Daily: 9 a.m.-5:15 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (UTC – 7) 

Now just check your timezone to find out when it will be live for you.

CROSSFIT CALIFORNIAN REGIONALS 09:00 – 17:15 PACIFIC DAYLIGHT TIME (UTC – 7)

UTC – 4 (Albany New York) 12:00 – 20:15

UTC + 1 (London, Reykjavik) 17:00 – 01:15

UTC + 2 (Berlin, Stockholm, Warsaw, Rome)  18:00 – 02:15

UTC + 3 (Helsinki, Istanbul, Bucharest, Budapest, Capetown) 19:00 – 03:15

UTC + 4 (Moscow, Dubai) 20:00 – 04:15

UTC + 10 (Sydney) 02:00 – 10:15 (next day)

EVENTS

CrossFit Californian Regionals event times
Event times
CrossFit Games 2017 Regionals
The Events

Catch up on what you might have missed:

Recap of CrossFit East Regionals & Videos of ALL The Workouts


CrossFit Californian Regionals event times © CrossFit Inc

CrossFit Games 2017 Regionals © CrossFit Inc

Comments
0
Comments

Write a comment

Next
Dan Bailey is Back and Sigmundsdottir Attacks the Americans - The Exciting CrossFit Central Regional Starts TODAY!

Previous
CROSSFIT NEWS - Rob Forte Smashes Event 1 at Pacific Regionals, Zeke Grove Wins Event 2

About The Author

Editor-In-Chief at BOXROX. I come from a background of rugby and weightlifting. Growing up in the English Lake District, I spent a great deal of time swimming in its stunning lakes and rivers. In 2015 my brothers and I became the first people to swim the 145km length of the River Eden, from source to mouth, in 9 days. We also swam the Corryvreckan whirlpool, the third largest in the world, and Crossfit is a huge part of my training for these events.

Newsletter

Hardest WODs, event photos,
box rumours, nutrition tricks and more!

Never miss a post

Related posts