How and When To Watch The Meridian CrossFit Regionals this Weekend

Sam Briggs, Annie Thorisdottir, Thuri Helgadottir, Emma McQuaid, Jonne Koski, BK Gudmundsson, Frederik Aegidius, Adrian Mundwiler and many more top athletes will compete this weekend.

You can watch the action online at the Meridian Regional for free here:

CrossFit Games Website

youtube

facebook

LOCATIONS

  • Meridian RegionalCaja Mágica
    Cmo. de Perales, 23
    Madrid, Spain
    28041

TIMES

Now just check your timezone to find out when it will be live for you.

MERIDIAN REGIONAL 09:00 – 17:15 (UTC +2)

  • UTC -4 (Albany New York) 03:00 – 11:15
  • UTC – 7 (San Diego) 00:00 – 08:15
  • UTC (Reykjavik) 07:00 – 15:15
  • UTC + 1 (London) 08:00 – 16:15
  • UTC + 2  (Berlin) 09:00 – 17:15
  • UTC + 3 (Helsinki) 10:00 – 18:15
  • UTC + 10 (Sydney) 17:00 – 01:00
Schedule Meridian Regionals
Schedule Meridian Regionals

HERE ARE THE EVENTS

CrossFit Games 2017 Regionals
The Events

More News

Lucas Parker Explains What is Causing the Pec Injuries in Event 2 of CrossFit Regionals

Dan Bailey Explains Exactly Why He Has Withdrawn from The Central Regional Competition

Comments
0
Comments

Write a comment

Next
Kevin Winkens Germany's Nr. 1 CrossFitter

Previous
7 Athletes to watch at the West Regionals

About The Author

Editor-In-Chief at BOXROX. I come from a background of rugby and weightlifting. Growing up in the English Lake District, I spent a great deal of time swimming in its stunning lakes and rivers. In 2015 my brothers and I became the first people to swim the 145km length of the River Eden, from source to mouth, in 9 days. We also swam the Corryvreckan whirlpool, the third largest in the world, and Crossfit is a huge part of my training for these events.

Newsletter

Hardest WODs, event photos,
box rumours, nutrition tricks and more!

Never miss a post

Related posts