Log in to BOXROX Pro

Laura Horvath and Lukas Hogberg Win The Two-Stroke Pull Event

CrossFit: “Sweden’s @hogberglukas ?? takes the lead early and holds onto it, finishing just ahead of @Fikowski and Fraser. First to get off the bike in the final round, Högberg secures the Two Stroke Pull (IE12) win with a time of 13:35.”


  1. Laura Horvath
  2. Ehea Schuerch
  3. Katrin Davidsdottir
  4. Chyna Cho
  5. Amanda Banhart
  6. Bethany Shadburne
  7. Tia-Clair Toomey
  8. Kara Saunders
  9. Carol-Ann Reason Thibault
  10. Camilla Salomonsson Hellman


  1. Lukas Hogberg
  2. Brent Fikowski
  3. Tim Paulson
  4. Mat Fraser
  5. Frederick Aegidius
  6. Rasmus Andersen
  7. Elliot Simmonds
  8. Lukas Esslinger
  9. Khan Porter
  10. Ethan Helbig



Image Sources

Related news